Members

Dr. Jakub Abramson

Weizmann Institute of Science

jakub.abramson@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Abram...

 

Prof. Arie Admon

Technion

admon@technion.ac.il

 

Prof. Ronen Alon

Weizmann Institute of Science

ronen.alon@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Alon/...

 

Prof. Ido Amit

Weizmann Institute of Science

ido.amit@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/AmitL...

 

Prof. Roni Apte

Ben-Gurion University

rapte@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Rami Aqeilan

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

ramiaq@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Amiram Ariel

Haifa University

amiram@research.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Ruth Arnon

Weizmann Institute of Science

ruth.arnon@weizmann.ac.il

 

Dr. Orly Avni

Bar Ilan University

Orly.Avni@biu.ac.il

Prof. Michal Baniyash

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

michalb@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Prof. Ilan Bank

Sheba Medical Center and Maayene Hayeshuah Medical Center

ibank@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Mira Barda-Saad

Bar-Ilan University

Mira.Barda-Saad@biu.ac.il

Prof. Adit Ben-Baruch

Tel Aviv university

aditbb@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Itai Benhar

Tel Aviv university

benhar@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Yinon Ben-Neriah

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

yinonb@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Zvi Bentwich

Ben-Gurion University

bzvi@bgu.ac.l

 

Prof. Avi Ben-Nun

Weizmann Institute of Science

avi.ben-nun@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Zami Ben-Sasson

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

shlomo@cc.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Michael Berger

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

 michaelb@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Gideon Berke

Weizmann Institute of Science

gideon.berke@weizmann.ac.il

 

Dr. Alex Braiman

Ben-Gurion University

braiman@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Chaim Brautbar

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

brautbar@hadassah.org.il

 

Dr. Yaron Carmi

Tel-Aviv University

yaron.carmi@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lior Carmon

Biopharma Investment and Management

mailto:l_carmon@yahoo.com

Prof. Cyrille Cohen

Bar-Ilan University

Cyrille.Cohen@biu.ac.il

 

Prof. Irun R. Cohen

Weizmann Institute of Science

irun.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/irunc...

 

Dr. Davis Clay

Ben-Gurion University

clay@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Iris Dotan

Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center & Tel-Aviv University

irisd@tlvmc.gov.il

 

Prof. Lea Eisenbach

Weizmann Institute of Science

lea.eisenbach@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Eisen...

 

Dr. Eran Elinav

Weizmann Institute of Science

eran.elinav@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/elina...

 

Dr. Moshe Elkabets

Ben-Gurion University

moshee@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Zelig Eshhar

Weizmann Institute of Science

zelig.eshhar@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Zvi Fishelson

Tel Aviv University

comp.zvi@gmail.com

 

Prof. Nir Friedman

Weizmann Institute of Science

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/NirFr...

 

Prof. Sara Fuchs

Weizmann Institute of Science

sara.fuchs@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Ruth Gallily

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

ruthg@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Roi Gazit

Ben-Gurion University

gazitroi@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Motti Gerlic

Tel-Aviv University

mgerlic@post.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Nathan Gluck

Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center & Tel-Aviv University

nathang@tlvmc.gov.il

 

Prof. Jacob Gopas

Ben-Gurion University

jacob@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Zvika Granot

The Hebrew University

zvikag@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Joseph Haimovich

Tel Aviv university

haimovij@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Tomer Hertz

Ben-Gurion University

thertz@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Nurit Hollander

Tel Aviv university

hollandn@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Avihai Hovav

The Hebrew University

avihaih@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel

Ben-Gurion University

huleihel@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Noah Isakov

Ben-Gurion University

noah@bgu.ac.i l

 

Prof. Tsvee Lapidot

Weizmann Institute of Science

tsvee.lapidot@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Lapid...

 

Prof. Ben-Zion Levi

Technion

blevi@technion.ac.il

 

Dr. Dan Levy

Ben-Gurion University

ledan@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Leslie Lobel

Ben-Gurion University

llobel@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Yoram Louzoun

Bar-Ilan University

louzouy@math.biu.ac.il

 

Prof. Ofer Mandelboim

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

oferm@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Lior Mayo

Tel Aviv university

liormayo@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Doron Melamed

Technion

melamedd@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Prof. Edna Mozes

Weizmann Institute of Science

edna.mozes@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Yafa Mizrachi-Nebenzahl

Ben-Gurion University

ymizr@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Ramit Mehr

Bar-Ilan University

ramit.mehr@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Yifat Merbl

Weizmann Institute of Science

yifat.merbl@weizmann.ac.il

www.yifatmerbl.com/...

 

Prof. Alon Monsonego

Ben-Gurion University

alonmon@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Ariel Munitz

Tel Aviv University

arielm@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. David Naor

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

davidn@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Roald Nezlin

Weizmann Institute of Science

roald.nezlin@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Gabriel Nussbaum

The Hebrew University​

Gabrieln@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Yanay Ofran

Bar-Ilan University

yanay@ofranlab.org

 

Dr. Vered Padler-Karavani

Tel Aviv university

vkaravani@post.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Oren Parnas

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

orenp@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Prof. Israel Pecht

Weizmann Institute of Science

israel.pecht@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/sci/P...

 

Prof. Eli Pikarsky

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

peli@hadassah.org.il

 

Prof. Angel Porgador

Ben-Gurion University

angel@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Michal (Miki) Rahat

Technion

 mrahat@netvision.net.il

Prof. Bracha Rager

Ben-Gurion University

brach@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Yair Reisner

Weizmann Institute of Science

yair.reisner@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Yoram Reiter

Technion

reiter@techunix.technion.ac.il

 

Dr. Ofir Rivki

Ben-Gurion University

rivki@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Asya Rolls

Technion

rolls@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Dr. Eitan Rubin

Ben-Gurion University

erubin@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Neta Sal-man

Ben-Gurion University

salmanne@exchange.bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Yael Segev

Ben-Gurion University

yaelse@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Michael Sela

Weizmann Institute of Science

michael.sela@weizmann.ac.il

 

Prof. Idit Shachar

Weizmann Institute of Science

idit.shachar@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/IditS...

 

Prof. Guy Shakhar

Weizmann Institute of Science

guy.shakhar@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Shakh...

 

Prof. Lior Shapira

The Hebrew University

shapiral@cc.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Tal Shay

Ben-Gurion University

talshay@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Yonat Shemer-Avni

Ben-Gurion University

yonat@bgu.ac.il

Prof. Shay Shen-Orr

Technion

shenorr@technion.ac.il

 

Prof. Yosef Shiloh

Tel Aviv University

yossih@post.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Liran Shlush

Weizmann Institute of Science

liran.shlush@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Shlus...

 

Dr. George Shubinsky

Ben-Gurion University

george@bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Ziv Shulman

Weizmann Institute of Science

ziv.shulman@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/Shulm...

 

Prof. Jung Steffen

Weizmann Institute of Science

s.jung@weizmann.ac.il

www.weizmann.ac.il/immunology/jung/...

 

Prof. Beka Solomon

Tel Aviv university

beka@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Benjamin Sredni

Bar-Ilan University

srednib@biu.ac.il

 

Prof. Michael Steinitz

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

 michaelst@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Nathan Karin

Technion

nkarin@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Dr. Ben-Zion Katz

Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center

benzik@tlvmc.gov.il

 

Prof. Eli Kedar

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

elike@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Yona Keisari

Tel Aviv university

ykeisari@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Moshe Kotler

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

moshek@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Esther Meyron-Holtz

Technion

meyron@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Prof. Yair Molad

Felsenstein Medical Research Center, Beilinson Campus

ymolad@post.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Edgar Pick

Tel Aviv University

epick@post.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Chen Varol

Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center & Tel-Aviv University

chenv@tlvmc.gov.il

 

Dr. Elena Voronov

Ben-Gurion University

elena@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. Yacob Weinstein

Ben-Gurion University

yacob@bgu.ac.il

 

Prof. David Weiss

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

davidw@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Debbie Yablonski

Technion

debya@technion.ac.il

 

Prof. Eitan Yefenof

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

eitany@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Ehud Zigmond

Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center & Tel-Aviv University

zigmond@tlvmc.gov.il

 

Dr. Tsaffrir Zor

Tel Aviv university

tsaffyz@tauex.tau.ac.il